THANK YOU FOR STAYING WITH US!


IN ORDER TO BETTER SERVE YOU, PLEASE LET US KNOW HOW WE ARE DOING. 
WE LOVE HEARING FROM YOU!

Mike G said:   May 27th, 2014 3:35 pm

I stay at Napps 2-3wks a year. The rooms are CLEAN. That is VERY important to me. Spotless to say the least. The tile (behind) the toilet shines if that tells you anything about Mike and Maria's impeccable housekeeping . The rooms are comfortable. I have stayed in the single as well as the double rooms. The doubles I have stayed in are a cool retro type. Single/Doubles have coffee, fridge and some with microwave . Rates are lower than motels in the area....I don't see why, other lodging in the area has nothing on Napps. I have stayed in three other area motels. Mike and Maria go above and beyond for their guests........they go above and beyond. Napps is a great place to make base camp for me. Maria and Mike are VERY friendly accommodating folks. Napps is a great little motel. Period. I highly recommend
​Napps. Michael G.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
Nicole e Monroe, Wisconsin said:   March 24th, 2014 9:58 pm
Posted Feb 25, 2014 "Friendly & Accommodating" Owners went above and beyond to accommodate our family as we were in town for a funeral. We had 5 rooms that were all very clean, and a banquet room that was available for all of us to hang out together. It's not your 5 star hotel, but the price was very reasonable for the accomodations
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
Brando said:   March 23rd, 2014 9:34 pm
I just posted this on Trip Advisor.... "Home away from home" I stay here often and love it!! Rooms are immaculate, free WI FI, banquet hall/rec room, great rates and OUTSTANDING customer service! I was hesitant to post a review because I wanted to keep Napps my little secret and all to myself!! Mike and Maria are awesome and Napps will always be my home away from home! 
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
Fennimore.com said:   June 26th, 2013 2:35 am
The Grant County Travel Planner (33 MB - 32 pages) may be viewed in PDF format. It includes the complete schedule of activities and events for all of Grant County WI. A printed copy may be requested from the Grant County Economic Development Corporation office at 608-822-3501 or toll-free 1-866-472-6894 or email gcedc@grantcounty.org
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
Mark S said:   June 20th, 2013 10:47 pm
“Nice Little Hotel” 4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012 This place has had some work and updating done. The owners are very friendly and willing to do whatever they can to make sure your stay is great. It's a small little hotel that is pet friendly. The room was small but perfect for the two of us and our cat. It was clean and well taken care of especially when you realize how old it is. The bed was the most comfortable that we've found in our travels and hotel stays for awhile. The bathroom door was broken but we told the owners and I would bet it was fixed the day we left. Evidently Wisconsin has a no smoking policy in it's hotels but they have nice lawn chairs and ashtrays set up for you right outside the rooms. 
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
GrBayisfine said:   June 20th, 2013 10:46 pm
“"Just what we needed"” 4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013 My husband & I stayed here and found the owners very accommodating. Our room was very clean even though the motel itself is dated everything worked well for our needs. We got a great reference from the owners for an excellent place to eat too. “They had full size beds so we requested a room with two beds since their prices are reasonable. Our room was in the back of the building which was quiet & more private.” (GrBayisfine) of 5 stars Apr 7, 2013 “We had one of the regular rooms but there was one with a kitchenette available.” (256MarkS256) of 5 stars Nov 18, 2012 
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
Lee and Nancy Pape said:   June 20th, 2013 10:41 pm
“Now known as Napps Motel” 4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013 It is known as the Napps Motel again. The current owners got it back after the other owners had some problems. The current owners keep the place very clean, even dusting the shutters on the outside of the windows. If you need an old rag to wipe down your bike or boat there is a stack of them in each room set aside from the other towels. The owners are trying very hard to update things, a new roof while we were there but no hammering at night or during the evenings. We held a Ural motorcycle gathering there. There was 12 people on 8 bikes staying there. Mike and Maria made each of us feel like we were a member if their family. In fact we are planning to stay there for our 3x3x3 ride next June. There is no restaurant on site but several great restaurants in town. Or if you happen to be there when the firemen have the steak fry that is even better. It is the best older motel that I have ever found and the price can't be beat. The only trouble is that there is very limited parking of many guest show up with trailers at one time. 
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
Alesha W said:   June 20th, 2013 10:37 pm
“Wonderful owner operators!” 4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013 NEW I had a wonderful stay. The owners go above and beyond to accommodate their guests. They even served us jalapeño poppers as we visited outside our rooms (there were 12 people in our group). Wonderful people! The rooms are dated but VERY CLEAN! The beds are a little firm for my taste. I will definitely stay there again!! 
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
Lee Pape said:   June 16th, 2013 8:02 pm
3x3x3 for 2013 http://www.sovietsteeds.com Post by Lee Pape » Tue Jun 11, 2013 9:58 am We arrived at the Napps Motel on Thursday afternoon Knowing full well that Lloyd was already there. And there was another Ural there as well that I had not seen before. As we pulled up an got the truck and trailer parked I was wondering if I had chosen the right motel or not to base out of. Up on the roof were several of the local Amish men putting a new roof on part of the motel. Oh, well we are here and we will make the best of it. Nancy and I walked up to the office to check in and received a very warm welcome from Mike at the desk. Since we wanted a room with two beds they put us in a newer (1970's) courtyard room. Well let's check out room and see what it is like. As we walked around to the courtyard there was a lady dusting off the tables that were sitting out side. She turned out to be Mike's wife Maria, the other owner of the motel. Our room was very clean and well maintained. If you are ever in the Fennimore, Wisconsin area and need a place to stay this is the place: http://www.nappsmotel.info/Home_Page.php
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
Lee and Nancy Pape said:   June 11th, 2013 5:47 am
What a great place to stay. They welcomed us like we were family. We held out 3x3x3 Ural motorcycle gathering there. And the best part is we will be back there next spring for the 2014 3x3x3.

Testimonials 

645 12TH ST HWY 18 EAST, FENNIMORE WI 53809      |      1-608-822-3226      |      NAPPSMOTEL@TDS.NET

NAPPS MOTEL